Präsidium der ASC Landesgruppe Hessen

Charly Willems

Präsident

Charly Willems

charly.willems@asc-lg-hessen.com

Julian Westpfahl

Vizepräsident

Julian Westpfahl

Julian.westpfahl@asc-lg-hessen.com

Claus Giffhorn

Schatzmeister

Claus Giffhorn

claus-dieter.giffhorn@asc-lg-hessen.com

Robert Schramm

Technischer Referent

Robert Schramm

robert.schramm@asc-lg-hessen.com

JSchramm

Sportreferent

Jochen Schramm

jochen.schramm@asc-lg-hessen.com

Aaron Tschörner

Clubmeister

Aaron Tschörner

aaron.tschoerner@asc-lg-hessen.com

Frank Schaedlich

Schriftführer

Frank Schädlich

frank.schaedlich@asc-lg-hessen.com